Please reload

Recent Posts

The Lovers, Ace of Swords, The Sun & The Emperor

March 10, 2019

1/9
Please reload

Featured Posts

New Moon Solar Eclipse in Leo – 21 August 2017

August 18, 2017

 

London – 7.30 pm

New York – 2.30 pm

(maximum Eclipse 2.44 pm)

Los Angeles – 11.30 am (maximum Eclipse 10.21 am)

Sydney – 22 August at 4.30 am

 

This New Moon is coupled with the powerful total Solar Eclipse, whose energies can be felt everywhere. The Solar Eclipse brings with it change in a way that may seem uncomfortable and difficult on the surface, as it may show up any imbalances you have.

 

The New Moon is a time of setting new intentions and the Solar Eclipse may cause some disruption with this. The energies are going to be intense and really highlight your shadows. Mercury retrograde helps you dive deep and brings up anything that is ready to be healed.

 

You have been projecting your fears and worries onto the outside, so you didn’t have to look at them in yourself. This has caused some conflicts and even though it made you feel better in the short term, you have annoyed others and they may have lost faith in you.

 

Now you have a great opportunity to take a closer look at these shadows. Take notice of how you are reacting to others. Who are you particularly annoyed with? What is that person mirroring you? Let self-confident Leo help you take a good look at yourself.

 

This Solar Eclipse is a wonderful event that will help you find out who you are and who you want to be. You are now able to reflect on your past, take the lessons from it and use this knowledge to move forward.

 

There will be people in your life that won’t be able to come with you on this new journey and it’s okay for you to let them go. Even though it seems painful at first, it will be better for you in the long run and the reasons will become apparent soon.

 

This New Moon Solar Eclipse in Leo doesn’t just help you on a personal level, but it also helps us define ourselves as a people. There has been a lot going on recently in all directions and more and more people are awakening, knowing they want something else.

 

There is going to be a global shift happening that we can all be a part of. How wonderful it is to be here at this pivotal moment in time when every single person’s attitude makes a whole lot of difference.

 

Let this New Moon Solar Eclipse in Leo take you forward into this new way of being. Shed everything that may be able to hold you back and walk toward this new world with big confident steps.

 

Love & Blessings

Claudia xxx

Please reload

Follow Me on
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon