Please reload

Recent Posts

The Lovers, Ace of Swords, The Sun & The Emperor

March 10, 2019

1/9
Please reload

Featured Posts

New Moon in Virgo - 20 September 2017

September 17, 2017

 

London – 6.29 am

New York – 1.29 am

Los Angeles – 10.29 pm (19.09.17)

Sydney – 3.29 pm

 

The New Moon represents the start of a new lunar cycle. It’s a time to set new intentions and a symbolic portal for new beginnings. During the New Moon phase, you can commit yourself to your dreams, visions and ideas and really open up to receive guidance from spirit.

 

This New Moon is in the loyal, analytical and kind sign of Virgo and is a truly new beginning. You will be able to rise from the ashes and start anew. The Solar Eclipse has brought up a lot for you and times have been tough, but now there is a smoother ride on the horizon.

 

You have been having a hard time accepting your feelings as being true, relevant and valid and now you are slowly finding your voice and standing up for your truth. You are now stronger and more determined to walk your path and listen to your calm and clear inner guidance.

 

Let the Virgo energy prepare you for the change that is upon you now. This energy will motivate you to try something new and look forward to all the new experiences coming your way. Methodical Virgo will lead you through any kind of chaos in your head and you will soon find clarity and purpose.

 

Let this New Moon in Virgo inspire you to conquer all negativity in your life and claim the fearlessness and joy within you as your birth right. Leave the past where it belongs and use your experiences as an opportunity for greater depth and a source of determination to move forward.

 

Love & Blessings

Claudia xxx

Please reload

Follow Me on
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square